The due date for our project is quickly approaching and I am feeling a little stress. This project is something completely different than I have ever done before. I have never constructed an interview, let alone tried to create a video that is worth watching. I honestly thought that I was somewhat 'tech savy' until this project came along. Even though this is a collaborative project, I feel as though a lot of the weight is on my shoulders because I want to do the best that I can do. I know that my group mates and I have this project under control, but I want to make sure that I do better than better because their grade is also reflecting on what I put into the group, hence "collaborative project" . The pressures of the last full week of classes along with this project are starting to take its toll on me. I know what my group is capable of and I know it will be a great project by the time we turn it in.



Leave a Reply.